احصل على افضل نتائج فينير الاسنان في دبي


يتم تركيب طبقة رقيقة من الفينير على مقدمة الاسنان بهدف الحصول على ابتسامة محسنة أكثر جمالاً. وللفينير عدة أنواع مثل: فينير البورسلين و الكومبوزيت. يقوم طبيب الاسنان بإزالة القليل من طبقة المينا من على الجزء الخارجي للأسنان قبل تركيب الفينير لإفساح المجال للعدسة ووضعها بشكل ملائم على الاسنان .


Best Option for Veneers

"فينير الاسنان" هو إجراء تجميلي يقوم بتحسين مظهر الاسنان الطبيعية للحصول على ابتسامة أكثر جمالاً وجاذبية.

لا يعد تركيب فينير الاسنان أحد تقنيات تبييض الاسنان، بل هو عبارة عن شرائح رقيقة مصنوعة من مواد خزفية صلبة ناصعة البياض بمقاسات مختلفة تناسب الشخص الذي يقوم بتركيبها على اسنانه، ويتم لصقها على الاسنان الطبيعية من الجهة الخارجية بهدف معالجة المشاكل المتعلقة بجمالية الابتسامة.

كما أن فئة الفنانين في هوليود هي الفئة الاكثر اقبالاً على تركيب فينير الاسنان بهدف المحافظة على ابتسامتهم الجذابة. اقرأ عن كل من فينير الكومبوزيت وفينير البورسلين لمعرفة المزيد عن أنواع الفينير وكيفية استخدام كل منها.

افضل نتائج فينير الكومبوزيت للاسنان في دبي

فينير الكومبوزيت هو نوع من أنواع العلاج التجميلي للأسنان، و الكومبوزيت هي حشوة تقوم بتوفير الدعم للسن وتظهره بلون طبيعي. حشوات الكومبوزيت هي الأكثر استخداماً في حالات النخر والتسوس أو حالات أخرى.

كل نوع من أنواع الفينير يتمتع بمميزاته الخاصة. فمثلاً، الكمية التي يجب إزالتها من طبقة المينا الموجودة على الاسنان عند إجراء فينير كومبوزيت أقل من الكمية التي يحتاجها تركيب فينير البورسلين. كما أن إجراء فينير الكومبوزيت يتطلب عدد زيارات أقل لعيادة الاسنان مقارنة بعدد الزيارات التي يتطلبها إجراء تركيب فينير البورسلين، وفي حال تعرض فينير الكومبوزيت لأي ضرر، يتمكن طبيب الاسنان تصحيح الضرر بشكل فوري وسهل باستخدام حشوة الكومبوزيت.
Composite Veneers at Levantine

dentist can resolve the harm seamlessly

يتطلب إجراء فينير الكومبوزيت القيام بخطوات بسيطة، أولاً: يقوم طبيب الاسنان بإزالة كمية قليلة جداً من طبقة المينا، ومن ثم يبني المادة المركبة باللون الابيض المتطابق مع درجة بياض اسنان المريض، يوجه الضوء بعدها نحو الاسنان التي تم البناء عليها بالشكل المطلوب من حشوة الكومبوزيت لدمجها مع الاسنان الطبيعية. وأخيراً، يقوم الطبيب بتلميع الاسنان لتظهر بصورة طبيعية. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه بإمكان المريض القيام بتبييض الاسنان اولاً في عيادة ليفانتين ليحصل على درجة البياض التي يرغبها ومن ثم القيام بإجراء فينير الكومبوزيت.

افضل نتائج فينير البورسلين للاسنان في دبي

فينير البورسلين هو الفينير الأكثر انتشاراً، ومتوسط العمر الافتراضي لفينير البورسلين هو 10 سنوات وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن يدوم لفترة أطول. من الجدير ذكر مزايا فينير البورسلين، حيث يعطي هذا النوع من الفينير مظهراً طبيعياً لاسنان المريض، كما أن قشور فينير البورسلين متينة ورقيقة جداً وتحتاج لإزالة طبقة بسيطة من مينا الاسنان. بالإضافة إلى أن قشور فينير البورسلين تقاوم التصبغ وتحافظ على لونها لفترة زمنية طويلة.

يتطلب إجراء فينير البورسلين ثلاث أو أربع زيارات إلى عيادة الاسنان، حيث يخضع المريض للفحص العام وتقييم لحالته بتمعن في الزيارة الأولى ووضع خطة العلاج. ثم يأخذ الطبيب طبعات لاسنان المريض ويقوم بتحضير الاسنان وتركيب قشور الفينير المؤقتة ليرتديها المريض حتى موعد الزيارة الثالثة. وأخيراً، خلال الزيارة الثالثة، يتم تركيب قشور فينير البورسلين. يُنصح بتحديد موعد للمراجعة بعد مرور بضعة أيام على تركيب فينير البورسلين من أجل تقييم الوضع العام لاسنان المريض.
Porcelain Veneers at Levantine
مزايا فينير الاسنان

مزايا فينير الاسنان

تصحح فينير الاسنان عيوباً قد تكون واضحة على الاسنان، مثل الكسور الصغيرة والبقع الداكنة وتغير لون الاسنان والفراغ بينها حيث يمكن أن تتراكم البكتيريا وبقايا الطعام وتسبب التسوس أو أمراض أخرى.

فوائد الفينير:

A vivid white smile

ابتسامة ناصعة البياض

جميعنا يرغب بالحصول على ابتسامة مشرقة، لذلك عملية تبييض الاسنان هو أكثر الإجراءات التجميلية شيوعاً، ولكن لا تستجيب اسنان الجميع لعلاج تبييض الاسنان بنفس النتائج. لذلك، فإن الفينير هو الخيار المفضل لمعظم المرضى لأنها متوفرة في جميع درجات اللون الابيض وتبدو طبيعية.

المحافظة على اللون

يمكن أن تتسبب العديد من الأطعمة والمشروبات في تغير لون الاسنان بمرور الوقت مما يتسبب في ظهور بقع على الاسنان.
بينما الفينير محصن ضد البقع ويحافظ على لونه، مما يمكّن الأشخاص من الاستمتاع بابتسامة ناصعة البياض لفترة طويلة.
تقوية الاسنان الطبيعية بشكل أكبر

تقوية الاسنان الطبيعية بشكل أكبر

على الرغم من الرقة التي يبدو عليها الفينير إلا أنه يقوي الاسنان الطبيعية وبالتالي يعزز متانتها.

إجراء سهل وبسيط لا يتطلب مجهود عالي:

يشعر العديد من المرضى بالقلق عند الخضوع لإجراءات طبية في الاسنان، ولكن إجراء الحصول على الفينير هو إجراء سلس وخالٍ من المخاطر إذا تم إجراؤه بواسطة طبيب اسنان ماهر.

تعزيز الثقة بالنفس

يستحق جميع المرضى أن يتحدثوا و يبتسموا بثقة، فإن الابتسامة تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على العديد من جوانب حياتهم مثل قابلية تكوين علاقاتهم الاجتماعية والمهنية والشخصية.

ديمومة الفينير

على الرغم من أن الفينير لا يدوم للأبد، ولكن مع الالتزام بالعناية بنظافة الاسنان بشكل دائم، يمكن أن يدوم لمدة 15 عاماً قبل أن تستدعي الحاجة استبداله.

أفضل عروض وأسعار الفينير في دبي

لدى عيادة ليفانتين لطب الاسنان أفضل عروض الفينير في دبي بسبب خبرتها الواسعة في طب الاسنان التجميلي وإعادة التأهيل الكامل للفم. علاوة على ذلك، قامت عيادتنا بإجراء أكثر من 5000 حالة فينير. عندما يقوم فريق متخصص في طب الاسنان التجميلي - مثل فريق عيادة ليفانتين لطب الاسنان - بإجراء عمليات الفينير، فإن النتائج تبدو طبيعية بشكل مذهل. حيث يقوم فريقنا بتقييم حجم وشكل ولون كل عدسة بعناية ويطبقها بحذر لتحقيق نتائج استثنائية.
أفضل عروض وأسعار الفينير في دبي
schedule a consultation appointment.


هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن الفينير وفوائده والنوع المناسب لك؟
تواصل مع عيادة ليفانتين الآن وحدد موعداً للاستشارة.
احجز موعد

اجعل ابتسامتك أكثر جمالاً مع فينير الأسنان في دبي

كيف يعمل فينير الاسنان على تحسين ابتسامتك؟

تستخدم قشور الأسنان أو الفينير لإعادة تكوين مظهر الأسنان الطبيعية للشخص، وتعتبر بمثابة الحل المثالي لرفع مستواها الصحي ومنحها الجمالية التي تتطلبها الابتسامة الجذابة في ذات الوقت وبخاصة بالنسبة لتلك الأسنان الأكثر عرضة لتغيّر اللون أو التشقق أو التآكل، ويمكن لفينير الأسنان أن يعالج أيضاً شكل الأسنان غير المنتظم، أو سد الفجوات بين الأسنان، أو المساعدة في تصحيح محاذاة الأسنان.

يعتبر البورسلين من أكثر المواد المفضلة على نطاق واسع لصنع فينير الأسنان في دبي، حيث ينصح أطباء الأسنان باستخدامه لأنه معروف بقوته ومرونته الاستثنائية وأسعاره المعقولة، كما أنه يتسم بلونه الأقرب ما يكون للبياض الطبيعي للأسنان، وبتطبيق هذا الاستخدام ستتمكن من استئناف عاداتك الطبيعية كتناول الطعام والتحدث دون وجود إزعاج أو مشاكل.

ليفانتين تقدّم فينير الأسنان بأفضل المزايا في دبي

  • حل طويل الأمد – يمكن أن يستمر فينير الأسنان عادة لمدة تصل إلى 10 سنوات، ويمكن أن تزيد الفترة لتصل إلى 20 عاماً أو أكثر إذا ما تم منحها العناية اللازمة.
  • المتانة – يتسم الفينير بقوته المشابهة لقوة السن الأصلي، علاوةً على ذلك فإن صناعته من البورسلين تمنحه ميزة مقاومة البقع الناتجة عن الاستهلاك المنتظم للقهوة والشاي.
  • الحفاظ على السن الأصلي – لا يتطلب تطبيق الفينير الكثير من التحضيرات أو القيام بحشو المينا (الطبقة الخارجية للسن) لتلائم القشرة، وإنما سيتم فقط إزالة 1/2 ملليمتر من المينا، الأمر الذي يمنح مرضانا في دبي ميزة الاحتفاظ بأسنانهم الطبيعية.
  • المظهر الطبيعي – يتم تصميم فينير الأسنان لتبدو وكأنها أسنان المريض الطبيعية، وذلك من خلال قيام طبيب الأسنان أولاً بتقييم أسنانك الأصلية؛ حتى يتمكن من تقليد خصائصها عند صنع قشرة الأسنان، وباختيار الفينير من البورسلين يمكن ملاحظة أنها تبدو طبيعية أكثر لأنها تعكس الضوء مثل الأسنان العادية.
  • الأسعار– تعتبر قشرة الأسنان استثماراً مفيداً؛ فهي تمنح المرضى قيمة مقابل تكلفتها المدفوعة، وهذا ينعكس من خلال استمراريتها طويلة الأمد وأدائها لوظائف الأسنان الطبيعية بالإضافة لعدم حاجتها سوى للرعاية الروتينية التي تشمل التنظيف المنتظم بالفرشاة والخيط الطبي.


veneers round image 0


تمتع بابتسامة جذّابة بأفضل أسعار فينير الأسنان في دبي من ليفانتين!

لا تتردد في تحديد موعد استشارة أولية مع أطباء الأسنان لدينا في دبي حتى نتمكن من تقييم حالتك ومعرفة ما إذا كان هذا العلاج هو الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك، وبدورنا سنجلس معك ونشارك المزيد من المعلومات حول جميع العمليات المتضمنة في العلاج، بما في ذلك عدد الزيارات، والتكلفة المنافسة على مستوى أسعار فينير الأسنان في دبي، ومدة العلاج، وما بعد العلاج إلى جانب كافة الجوانب، وكن متأكداً من تمتعك بمزايا وفوائد عديدة للفينير من ليفانتين تشمل:




التمتع بمظهر طبيعي للأسنان

veneers price

أسعار معقولة جداً


القشور متينة

veneers long

حل طويل الأمد


veneers original

الحفاظ على مكونات الأسنان الأصلية


veneer quality

مواد عالية الجودة

ابتسامة


ستغير


حياتك


حالات القشور التي تم علاجها في عيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

اضغط هنا للإطلاع على المزيد من الحالات


قبل
بعد

قبل
بعد

قبل
بعد


أسئلة متكررة


  • كيف يتم صنع القشور؟
كيف يتم صنع القشور؟

يتم تصنيع القشور في معمل الأسنان باستخدام طبقة رقيقة جداً من الخزف. ويتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير بالتفاصيل الدقيقة لكي تبدو القشور وكأنها واقعية. وسيقوم طبيب الأسنان قبل صنع القشور بأخذ طبعة أسنانك ونموذج لأبعاد الفم لكي يكون حجم وشكل القشور صحيحاً. ثم يتم في النهاية استخدام دليل للظل لاختيار أنسب لون لك للتأكد من أنه سيبدو طبيعياً ويبناسب أسنانك الأخرى.


  • ماذا سأستفيد من تركيب القشور؟
ماذا سأستفيد من تركيب القشور؟

سيقوم طبيب الأسنان بعد الكشف بشرح نوع القشرة المناسب لك ثم سيأخذ بعض الصور ويقوم بعمل تصميم رقمي لأسنانك بوضعية الابتسامة، ثم يقوم بصنع نموذج مشابه لأسنانك، ويقوم بعد ذلك باطلاعك على دليل الألوان لتختار أنسب لون للقشور، وبعدها يقوم الطبيب بتحضير وتركيب القشور.


  • هل الفينير عرضة للتجاويف؟
هل الفينير عرضة للتجاويف؟

لا ، ليسوا عرضة للتسوس. تجعل قشور الأسنان أسنانك محصنة ضد التسوس حيث أن القشرة تلتصق بأسنانك الطبيعية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعتني بأسنانك غير المحدودة بحيث لا توجد فرصة للتجويف.



  • ما هي مدة استمرار الفينير؟
ما هي مدة استمرار الفينير؟

عادةً ما تدوم القشرة حوالي 5-10 سنوات. لا يحتاجون إلى أي رعاية خاصة بخلاف التنظيف المنتظم بالفرشاة والخيط وزيارات أخصائي التعويضات السنية. إذا تم الاعتناء بهم بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنهم الاستمرار لفترة أطول. يوصى بشدة بالتنظيف الاحترافي كل 6 أشهر والامتحانات السنوية.


  • ما هي فوائد فينير الاسنان؟
ما هي فوائد فينير الاسنان؟

قشور الأسنان من أكثر علاجات الأسنان التجميلية فعالية ، فهي مصنوعة من مادة قوية ومتينة تجعلها تدوم طويلاً. لديهم جاذبية طبيعية ولا تبدو مزيفة. علاوة على ذلك ، القشرة مقاومة للبقع وفترة الشفاء بعد العلاج ضئيلة للغاية. إنها بالفعل استثمار مثالي إذا كنت تبحث عن تحسين ابتسامتك ، مع جني العديد من طب الأسنان
health benefits.


  • ماذا يحدث لأسناني الأصلية مع الفينير؟
ماذا يحدث لأسناني الأصلية مع الفينير؟

يجب أن يزيل طبيب أسنانك جزءًا من مقدمة أسنانك لربط القشرة بها بشكل صحيح. لذلك ، لا يمكن عكس القشرة. بمجرد تثبيتها ، ستحتاج إلى إبقائها على أسنانك.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

الواتس آب

Best Clinic for Veneers in Dubai


Dental veneers are thin, white shells made from porcelain, resin, or ceramic. They are custom-made for each patient to take after their natural teeth. Before joining the veneers, the dental practitioner removes a little enamel from the external part of the teeth to make space for the veneers and place them reasonably to the front of the teeth. Dental veneers can resolve several cosmetic problems, such as crooked teeth, harmed enamel, and spaces between teeth.


Best Option for Veneers

Dental veneers are a great solution for patients to gain the desired smile. They are a very common choice, especially for patients with cracked teeth, a gap between teeth, or crooked teeth.

A dental veneer is a thin layer that fits perfectly on a tooth. Veneers are done to deliver a more attractive appearance. Therefore, Levantine Dental Clinic cares about its patients to be satisfied and confident with their smiles. We provide a wide variety of dental veneer alternatives to choose from.

The dentist places veneers on the front side of the teeth. Moreover, there are various shades of white for veneers and different substances that formulate them. They are made to be slim, immune to discoloration, and long-lasting. The main two types of materials are composite veneers and porcelain veneers.

Composite Veneers at Levantine Dental Clinic in Dubai

A composite veneer is a filling substance joined onto the tooth and has the same shade of white as teeth.

Every kind of veneer has its own set of advantages. For example, the amount of enamel that needs to be eliminated from the teeth when carrying out composite veneers procedure is generally less than the amount which crowns or porcelain veneers need. Moreover, composite veneers require fewer visits to the dentist compared to porcelain veneers, and if by any chance they get harmed, the dentist can resolve the harm seamlessly.
Composite Veneers at Levantine

dentist can resolve the harm seamlessly

Carrying out composite veneers procedure comprises a few simple steps. After very little enamel is removed from the patient’s teeth, the dentist builds the composite substance with a color that best suits the patient’s teeth. Then, a particular light is directed to the substances to solidify the composite and join it to the patient’s teeth. Finally, the veneers are smoothed and varnished to appear like natural teeth.

Porcelain Veneers at Levantine Dental Clinic in Dubai

Porcelain veneers are customized to fit each patient’s smile. They can last for a very long time, up to 10 years. However, patients have to be careful not to damage them by certain actions like biting on hard-textured food. Moreover, they have a natural surface, require less enamel to be eliminated than crowns do, and they are extremely resistant to discoloration.

The patient undergoes an evaluation during the first visit and gets a treatment plan. During the second visit, the patient’s dental impressions are taken for tooth preparation and the patient gets temporary veneers to wear until the third visit. During the third and last visit, the porcelain veneers are placed.
Porcelain Veneers at Levantine
Benefits of Dental Veneers

Benefits of Dental Veneers

Dental veneers enhance defects like small fractures which might be obvious on the teeth, dark stains and discoloration on the teeth, and closing the space between the teeth in which bacteria and food leftovers can accumulate and cause decay or some diseases.

Benefits of Veneers:

A vivid white smile

A vivid, white smile

Everyone desires a bright smile and this is why one of the most popular cosmetic treatments is teeth whitening. However, our teeth do not have the same response to teeth whitening treatment. Therefore, veneers are the go-to option for most patients as they exist in multiple shades and look naturally aesthetic.

Discoloration Immunity

Many foods and beverages can cause teeth discoloration over time causing stains on the teeth.
However, veneers are immune to stains, empowering you to appreciate a whiter smile for a long time.
More strength to the natural teeth

More strength to the natural teeth

Although they seem delicate, veneers can strengthen the natural teeth consequently enhancing their durability.

An easy, effortless procedure

Many patients worry about undergoing dental procedures, However, placing veneers is a seamless procedure and risk-free if carried out by a skilled dentist.

Boosted Self-Esteem

All patients are worthy of getting more confident through having a nice, light white smile. Consequently, the smile positively affects many aspects of their lives such as career and personal relationships.

Durable smile

Even though veneers are not permanent forever, with enough vigilance and attention, they can last for 15 or slightly more years before having to replace them.

Best Veneers Offers in Dubai

Levantine Dental Clinic has the best veneers’ offers in Dubai due to its extensive portfolio in cosmetic dentistry and expertise in full mouth rehabilitation dentistry. Moreover, our clinic has performed over 5,000 veneer cases. When a skilled cosmetic dentistry team, like the one at Levantine Dental Clinic, carries out veneer procedures, the results appear extraordinarily natural. Our team carefully assesses the size, shape, and color of each veneer and applies them attentively to achieve exceptional results.
Best Veneers Offers in Dubai
schedule a consultation appointment.


Are you interested to know more about dental veneers, their benefits, and the right type for you?
Get in touch with Levantine Dental Clinic now and schedule a consultation appointment.
Book an Appointment

Make Your Smile More Beautiful with Porcelain Dental Veneers in Dubai

How do dental veneers improve an individual’s smile?

Veneers are used to recreate the look of a person’s natural teeth. It is the ideal solution for teeth that are discoloured, chipped, broken, or worn down. A veneer can also remedy an irregularly shaped tooth, close gaps in between teeth, or help correct their alignment.

Porcelain is the most widely preferred material for creating veneers. In Dubai, dentists recommend porcelain because this material is known for its exceptional strength and resilience. In fact, it can function just as well as your natural pearly whites – this means you can resume your normal habits, whether it’s eating or speaking, without any discomfort or issues.

Choosing veneers can also provide you the following benefits:

  • Long-term solution to dental conditions – A veneer can normally last for up to 10 years. It can be extended to 20 years or more, if given proper care and maintenance.
  • Durability – A veneer is as strong as your original tooth. If made from porcelain, it can also resist staining caused by regular consumption of coffee and tea.
  • Original tooth can be preserved – A veneer treatment does not require much tooth preparation, or the process of filing the enamel (outer layer of the tooth) to fit in the veneer. Only 1/2 millimetre of the enamel will be removed, so patients can still retain their natural tooth.
  • Natural appearance – Each veneer is designed to look like a patient’s existing teeth. Your dentist will first evaluate your original teeth, so they could imitate its properties when creating a veneer. Veneers made of porcelain look more natural because they can better reflect light, just like normal teeth.
  • Price – Veneers are a worthy investment since they offer patients value for money. They can last for decades, and because they are made to look and function like normal teeth, they only need the same routine care: regular brushing and flossing.


veneers round image 0


Meet our dental veneer experts in Dubai today!

Feel free to schedule an initial consultation with our dentists so we can assess your condition and find out if this treatment is the best choice for you. We will sit down with you and share more information on all the processes involved in the treatment, including other details such as number of visits, price, and duration of the treatment. Give our team a call today so we can set an appointment for you. Choosing veneers can also provide you the following benefits:




NATURAL APPEARANCE

veneers price

INVEST IN YOUR SMILE


DURABILITY

veneers long

LONG-TERM SOLUTION TO DENTAL CONDITIONS


veneers original

ORIGINAL TOOTH CAN BE PRESERVED


veneer quality

HIGH QUALITY VENEERS MATERIAL

A SMILE


THAT WILL CHANGE


YOUR LIFE


Veneer cases treated at Levantine Dental Clinic

Click here for more veneer cases


Before
After

Before
After

Before
After


Dental Veneers FAQs


  • What are dental veneers?
What are dental veneers?

Veneers are thin durable shells made of tooth colored materials that are bonded to the surface of a tooth to enhance its appearance.


  • Why do I need dental veneers?
Why do I need dental veneers?

Dental veneers are a great solution for people with discolored, worn down, chipped, misaligned, spaced, uneven or irregularly shaped front teeth.


  • Are veneers susceptible for cavities?
Are veneers susceptible for cavities?

No, they are not prone to cavities. Veneers make your teeth immune to decay as the veneer is bonded to your natural tooth. However, you should care for your unbounded teeth so that there stands no chance for the cavity.



  • How long do dental veneers last?
How long do dental veneers last?

Typically, a veneer lasts approximately 5-10 years. They do not require any special care other than regular brushing, flossing, and visits to the prosthodontist. If they are properly cared for, then they can last much longer. Professional cleanings every 6 months and yearly exams are highly recommended.


  • What are the benefits of dental veneers?
What are the benefits of dental veneers?

Veneers are one of the most effective cosmetic dental treatment, made of a strong and durable material which makes them long-lasting. They have a natural appeal and don’t look fake. Moreover, veneers are stained resistant and he recovery period post-treatment is quite minimal. They are indeed the perfect investment if you are looking to improve your smile, while also reaping the various dental
health benefits.


  • What happens to my original teeth with veneers?
What happens to my original teeth with veneers?

Your dentist must remove a portion of the front of your teeth to bond veneers to them properly. Therefore, veneers are not reversible. Once you have them installed, you will need to keep them on your teeth.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Whatsapp