علاج أقنية جذور السن


يقوم طبيب الاسنان بحفر داخل السن لمعالجة قناة الجذر عن طريق استئصال العصب وإصلاح الأنسجة الفاسدة داخل السن، ومن ثم يقوم بتنظيف السن من الداخل ويحكم إغلاقه. يؤدي إهمال الحالة إلى تفاقمها وحصول خراج السن.



افضل علاج لجذور الاسنان في دبي

يتكون السن بشكل عام من تاج، وجذور تقع تحت اللثة وتثبت السن بعظم الفك. يحافظ اللب على السن ويغذيه، وتسبب الأعصاب الموجودة فيه الألم عند استشعار درجات الحرارة الساخنة أو الباردة.

في الحالات التي يُتلف فيها لب السن، يصبح السن غير قادر على ترميم أو تجديد نفسه. كما يمكن أيضا أن تدخل البكتيريا إلى اللب إذا كان السن يعاني من تجويف شديد. ومع مرور الوقت، يمكن أن تدمر البكتيريا اللب إذا تُركت دون علاج وبالتالي فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى التهاب العظام. لذلك يخضع المرضى لعلاج قناة الجذر، للحفاظ على الاسنان ومنع أي إحساس بالألم. فالحفاظ على السن هو الخيار الاول، ولكن إذا كان من المستحيل إنقاذ السن، فإن الخيار التالي الأفضل هو الحصول على زرعة سنية.


What is Root Canal Treatment

Root Canal Procedure

مراحل علاج جذور الاسنان


هناك ثلاث خطوات لإجراء عملية العلاج وإنقاذ السن. تبدأ الإجراءات بإزالة كل ما بداخل قناة الجذر. حيث يخضع المريض لتخدير موضعي ويخترق بعدها الطبيب سطح السن من خلال عمل ثقب للوصول إلى نسيج اللب التالف وإزالته.

يقوم الطبيب بعدها بتطهير اللب وغسل كل البكتيريا باستخدام محلول خاص. ثم يملأ السن بمادة تشبه المطاط ويغلق القنوات بالكامل. وبمجرد إجراء عملية قناة الجذر يتوقف ألم السن ولا يشعر المريض بأي ألم بعد هذه الخطوة. من هذه اللحظة فصاعدًا يتغذى السن من الرباط الذي يربطه بالعظم. وفي حين أن هذا الغذاء كافٍ، إلا أن الاسنان بهذه الطريقة ستصبح أكثر هشاشة بمرور الوقت. لذلك فإن وضع التاج يحافظ على السن وهي الخطوة الأخيرة.


علاج الم لب الاسنان

يتضمن علاج جذور الاسنان علاج الأنسجة الداخلية للأسنان، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم اللب أو العصب. حيث يقوم أخصايي علاج جذور الاسنان بعدة إجراءات للمرضى للحفاظ على أسنانهم والقضاء على الالتهابات. العملية اللبية الأكثر شيوعًا هي علاج قناة الجذر. يعرف المرضى أنهم بحاجة لإجراء عملية قناة الجذر عندما يشعرون بحساسية الاسنان والألم وتغير لون الاسنان وتورم اللثة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الفحص بالأشعة السينية يشخص المرضى بالشكل الأفضل ويظهر أين يجب أن تتم عملية التطهير. اقرأ المزيد عن إجراءات قناة الجذر.

ثاني أكثر العمليات اللبية شيوعًا هو إجراء جراحي لقطع ذروة السن. في معظم الحالات يجب أن تكون عملية قناة الجذر كافية لإنقاذ السن المصاب من القلع. اقرأ المزيد عن عملية قطع ذروة السن.


Endodontic treatments in Dubai

مزايا المجاهر في علاج جذور الأسنان


مزايا المجاهر في علاج جذور الأسنان

يعد استخدام مجهر الاسنان أداة أساسية للحصول على رؤية واضحة لحالة السن، وذلك مهم بشكل خاص في مجال علاج جذور الاسنان وجراحة الفم. علاوة على ذلك، من الأفضل إجراء إعادة المعالجة اللبية )عند الحاجة لذلك في حال فشل الأجراء الأول( باستخدام المجهر للقضاء تمام ا على السبب الجذري وتخفيف المضاعفات المستقبلية.


mitigate further future complications

هناك العديد من المزايا لاستخدام المجهر. على سبيل المثال، يجعل استخدام المجهر الإجراء أدق ويتيح إمكانية القيام به دون أخطاء. كما أن يساعد المجهر طبيب الاسنان على أن يكون أكثر دقة وسرعة عند التشخيص.

تكلفة علاج جذور الاسنان في دبي

توجد عدة معايير يتم على أساسها تحديد تكلفة العلاج في عيادة الاسنان ليفانتين ومن أبرزها:
1. نوع التقنية الطبية المعتمد عليها في إجراء عملية ما.
2. جودة المواد المستخدمة في تصنيع التيجان والتركيبات السنية وأجهزة التقويم ومواد التبييض وغيرها.
3. عدد سنوات خبرة الطبيب والشهادات الحاصل عليها.
4. الإجراءات العلاجية التي يمكن أن تتم قبل البدء بإجراء العملية المتفق عليها، مثل ترقيع العظام قبل زراعة الاسنان وزراعة اللثة في الحالات التي تعتبر فيها اللثة متراجعة.

نلتزم في عيادة ليفانتين بتقديم أفضل المواد والأدوات والأطباء والعناية الطبية والمتابعة بأفضل الأسعار المنافسة في دبي.

أخصائي علاج جذور الاسنان

جميع أخصائيي علاج الجذور والأعصاب في عيادة ليفانتين أكملوا عامين أو أكثر من التدريب بعد الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في طب وجراحة الأسنان.
ويتركز تدريبهم الإضافي على تشخيص وعلاج آلام الاسنان وعدوى القنوات الجذرية وخراجات الاسنان والصدمات التي تتعرض لها الاسنان وتآكل الجذور وأي أمراض أخرى تتعلق بالجزء الداخلي (اللب) من السن.


احصل على افضل العلاج من قبل افضل أخصائي علاج جذور الاسنان

العلاج المبكر يعني فرص نجاح أكبر.
راجع أحد أطباء الأسنان الخبراء لدينا لمناقشة خيارات العلاج إذا بدأت في ملاحظة أعراض العدوى.
احجز موعد
Best Endodontists in Dubai

هناك العديد من المزايا للحفاظ على أسنانك عن طريق علاج الجذور




كفاءة المضغ


root canal 3

قوة واحساس القضم ستكون بشكل طبيعي



التمتع بمظهر طبيعي للأسنان


root canal treatment in dubai

حماية الأسنان الأخرى من التآكل والإجهاد الزائد


root canal dubai

أن الأطباء المتخصصين في أعصاب الأسنان هم أولئك الذين تلقوا تدريباً إضافياً لسنوات قليلة حيث يقومون بالتركيز على علاج والقضاء على إصابات وأمراض لب الأسنان. فسيقومون بانقاذ السن وتشخيص الألم الحادث بنجاح كبير بغض النظر عن الوضع الحالي. ستحتاج لأن تخضع لفحص دقيق وتاريخ مرضي للكشف عن سبب المشكلة وكيفية التعامل معها.

عادة ما يكون علاج الجذور سريعاً وذو فعالية. ويتم التركيز فيه على انقاذ السن وهو بالتأكيد أمر جيد. يمكن القضاء على العدوى الموجودة في لب السن بسهولة في أكثر من 99% من الحالات. وهذا في الواقع يتطلب الكثير من التركيز، فحص دقيق والكثير من العمل الشاق. ولكن يمكن القيام به بشكل صحيح، فلا يعلى على الخبرة في النهاية. سيوفر علاج الجذور طريقة للقضاء على المشكلة بأكملها بسرعة وسهولة.

يكون علاج العدوى التي تحدث في لب الأسنان صعباً جداً في معظم الأوقات. وهذا هو سبب تركيزنا على علاج الجذور بأسرع ما يمكن. فهذا سيفيدك بالتأكيد وستذهل من النتائج في نهاية المطاف.

ما هو الوقت الذي ستكون فيه بحاجة لعلاج الجذور؟ عندما تشعر بآلام عند تناول الطعام أو الشراب البارد أو الساخن، عندما يكون هناك سن مقلقل، او عندما تشعر بألم عند المضغ. وسيكون هناك هناك بعض الأخرى مثل تورم الوجه ووجود نزيز أو الشعور بألم مفرط عند تناول الطعام أو مضغ.

ستجد جلياً ان علاج الجذور في عيادتنا فعال جداً وستحصل على الفائدة والمساعدة المرجوة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على صحة أسنانك بشكل جيد يجب عليك الإسراع في في علاج الجذور. قم بذلك وستحافظ على صحة أسنانك بشكل ممتاز على المدى الطويل. قم بذلك ولن تشعر أبداً بخيبة امل!


root canal abcessed tooth

تخلص من ألم الأسنان هنا في عيادتنا بدبي

لا تتردد في تحديد موعد مع طبيب الأسنان لنقيم حالتك ونحدد نوع العلاج المناسب لك. سنجلس معك ونشاركك المعلومات عن جميع الإجراءات التي تدخل في العملية العلاجية. اتصل بفريق العمل اليوم لنحدد موعد زيارة لك.

أسئلة متكررة


  • هل علاج أقنية الجذور مؤلم؟
هل علاج أقنية الجذور مؤلم؟

سيكون من النادر أن تشعر بأي احساس في أسنانك أثناء العلاج مع وجود التقنيات الحديثة وحلول التخدير الموضعية. ومن الطبيعي أن تكون أسنانك حساسة أثناء الطباق في الأيام الأولى بعد العلاج. من الممكن القضاء على هذه الآلام بالأدوية المباعة بدون وصفات والأدوية الموصوفة طبياً.


  • كم من الوقت يستغرق علاج الجذور؟
كم من الوقت يستغرق علاج الجذور؟

يعتمد الوقت الذي تستغرقه العملية العلاجية على تفاصيل العملية التي تجريها ونوع السن الذي يتم علاجها. ويقدر الوقت التي تقضيه في العيادة للعلاج بحوالي ساعة إلى ساعتين. ويتم اكتمال العلاج على الأغلب في زيارة واحدة فقط، وفي بعض الأحيان قد تحتاج إلى موعد آخر مع الطبيب.


  • هل يمكن أن أتناول الطعام بعد علاج الجذور؟
هل يمكن أن أتناول الطعام بعد علاج الجذور؟

تجنب شرب السوائل الساخنة ومضغ الطعام حتى يزول تأثير المخدر، وتجنب الطبق أو المضغ مباشرة على الأسنان في الأيام القليلة التالية لكي تساعد على سرعة الالتئام وتنجب تراكم الأطعمة اللزجة مثل حلوى الهلام أو العلكة لأن ذلك سيعمل على قلقلة أو إزالة الحشوة المؤقتة التي تم وضعها. وإذا شعرت بأن الحشوة مقلقلة أو تمت إزالتها بالكامل، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لأنها قد تحتاج لأن تستبدل.



  • هل يمكن أن يكون الخلع بديلاً أفضل لعلاج الجذور؟
هل يمكن أن يكون الخلع بديلاً أفضل لعلاج الجذور؟

يعتبر الحفاظ على أسنانك الطبيعية إذا أمكن هو الخيار الأفضل دائماً. فلا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل الأسنان الطبيعية بشكل كامل. ومن الممكن أن تتجنب بعض الأطعمة في حال وجود أسنان اصطناعية. إن الحفاظ على أسنانك ضروري لكي تستطيع الاستمتاع بمجموعة كبيرة من الأطعمة ولتحافظ على التوازن الغذائي الصحيح. إذا أوصى طبيب الأسنان بعمل خلع، يمكنك الاستفسار منه إذا ما كان علاج الجذور أمراً ممكناً.


  • ماذا يحدث بعد إتمام العلاج؟
ماذا يحدث بعد إتمام العلاج؟

بعد إتمام العلاج ستحتاج لعمل متابعة للحشوة السنية في خلال 30 يوم بعد الانتهاء بعد العلاج. وسيحدد طبيب الأسنان أي نوع من الحشوات سيكون ضرورياً لحماية أسنانك.


  • هل يجب علي العودة لطبيب الأسنان لعمل حشوة؟
هل يجب علي العودة لطبيب الأسنان لعمل حشوة؟

من المهم جداً أن تعود لطبيب الأسنان مرة أخرى لعمل حشوة دائمة للسن ما لم يوصى بخلاف ذلك. نحن نوصي بالتواصل مع طبيب الأسنان في خلال أسبوع إلى أسبوعين بعد العلاج. من الممكن أن يتسبب عدم الرجوع إلى طبيب الأسنان في عودة العدوى مرة أخرى لأسنانك أو فقدها نتيجة تكسرها.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

الواتس آب

Root Canal Treatment


This treatment repairs the spoiled tissue within the tooth. It requires drilling a hole within the tooth and eliminating the dental pulp.



Best Root Canal Treatment in Dubai – Who should Undergo Root Canal Procedure?

In general, the tooth is made of a crown and roots. The roots lie underneath the gum, and they attach the tooth to the jawbone. However, a root canal is the pulp of the tooth, which consists of nerve tissue, blood vessels, and other cells. The pulp sustains and nourishes the tooth, and the nerves within it trigger pain when sensing hot or cold temperatures.

In situations where the pulp of a tooth gets damaged, it becomes unable to repair itself. Moreover, bacteria could go into the pulp if the tooth has a severe cavity. With time, the bacteria could destroy the pulp, and if left untreated, this could lead to bone infection. Therefore, patients undergo a root canal treatment to save the tooth and prevent any further pain sensation. Saving the tooth is the ultimate solution as nothing functions as well as a natural tooth. However, if it is impossible to save the tooth, the next best option is getting a dental implant.


What is Root Canal Treatment

Root Canal Procedure

How is Root Canal Procedure Done?


There are three steps to carry out the procedure and save the tooth. The procedure starts with the dentist removing everything inside the root canal. The patient is under local anesthesia, and the dentist penetrates the surface of the tooth. Through this penetration, the dentist creates a hole to access the damaged pulp tissue and remove it.

Afterward, the dentist disinfects the pulp and washes out all the bacteria using a special solution. The dentist then fills the tooth with a material similar to rubber and seals the canals entirely. Once the root canal procedure has been performed, the tooth becomes dead. The patient does not feel any pain after this step. From this point on, the tooth gets nourishment from the ligament attaching it to the bone. While this nourishment is sufficient, the tooth will become more and more fragile with time. Therefore, placing a crown preserves the tooth, which is the final step.


Endodontic Treatments in Dubai

Endodontic procedures involve treatments of the teeth’s inner tissue, also known as the pulp or nerve. Endodontists carry out procedures for patients to save their teeth and eliminate infections. The most common endodontic procedure is root canal treatment. Patients know they need to carry out a root canal procedure when they feel tooth sensitivity, pain, tooth discoloration, and swelling in the gums. However, an X-ray scan shows better where any disinfections might be to diagnose patients properly. Read more about the root canal procedures.

The second most common endodontic procedure is an apicoectomy, which is a surgical procedure. In most cases, a root canal procedure should be sufficient to save an infected tooth from extraction. However, sometimes it may be insufficient and a surgical procedure, apicoectomy, must be carried out to save the tooth. Read more about apicoectomy.


Endodontic treatments in Dubai

Advantages of Microscopes in Endodontics


Advantages of Microscopes in Endodontics

Using a dental microscope to get a maximized, bright vision of a tooth’s situation is highly essential. This is specifically crucial in specialties within the dentistry field such as endodontics and oral surgery. For which treatments in the endodontics specialty are microscopes useful? Endodontists cannot treat a tooth without getting a comprehensive, clear view of it. With a microscope, it is more possible to preserve the tooth at risk. Moreover, an endodontic retreatment due to potential future infections is best performed using a microscope to completely eliminate the root cause and mitigate further future complications.


mitigate further future complications

There are many advantages to using the microscope. For example, using the microscope makes the procedure more reliable, and gives more confidence that it was performed error-free. In addition, the microscope assists the dentist to be more accurate and quick when diagnosing. This leads to a guaranteed successful procedure.

Cost of Root Canal Treatment in Dubai

The cost varies depending on different criteria, such as:
1- Type of technology used to carry out the root canal treatment.
2- Quality of material that make up the crowns (or dental restorations in general).
3- Years of experience of the dentist and certificates he/she has gained.
4- Treatments that need to be done prior to carrying out the actual root canal treatment.

At Levantine Dental Clinic, we commit to providing the best material, technology, dentists, and dental care for the best prices.

Endodontics Specialist

All Endodontics Specialists at Levantine have undergone training of no less than two years after getting their Bachelor’s Degree in Dentistry.
Their additional training focuses on diagnosing and treating toothache, root canal infections, dental abscesses, dental trauma, root erosion and any other diseases related to the inner part (pulp) of the tooth.


Get Treated with the Best Endodontists in Dubai

If you suspect that the pulp of your tooth or root canal is infected, endodontic procedures are the best solution to save your tooth from extraction.
See one of our expert dentists to discuss treatment options if you start noticing symptoms of an infection. Early treatment means higher chances of success.
Book an Appointment
Best Endodontists in Dubai

Saving the natural tooth with root canal treatment has many advantages




EFFICIENT CHEWING


root canal 3

NORMAL BITING FORCE AND SENSATION



NATURAL APPEARANCE


root canal treatment in dubai

PROTECTS OTHER TEETH FROM EXCESSIVE WEAR OR STRAIN


root canal dubai

The endodontists are dentists that have a few additional years of training and they are focused on managing as well as eliminating the dental pulp disorders and diseases. They are saving the tooth and diagnose the dental pain with great success regardless of the situation. You will need a proper examination and history check to see what caused the issue and how you can deal with it.

Usually, the Root canal treatments are designed to be fast and very efficient. Their primary focus is on saving your teeth and they are definitely very good. More than 99% of the time, Root canal treatments can easily eliminate all teeth infections that appear in the diseased pulp chamber. Obviously, this does require a lot of focus, a thorough examination and plenty of hard work. But it can be done properly and the experience can be second to none in the end. It really shines and it will provide you with a way to eliminate the entire problem fast and easy.

Treating infections that happen at the center of your tooth can be quite hard to do most of the time. This is why you have to focus on performing the right Root canal treatments as fast as you can. It will be worth it for sure, and the outcome will definitely be amazing in the end.

When do you need such a treatment? When you feel pain when you eat or drink cold/hot food, if you have a loose tooth or if you encounter pain when you chew. There are some other symptoms like facial swelling, oozing and plenty of dental pain when you try to eat or bite.

Obviously, the Root canal treatments are very efficient and they are designed to bring you the type of value and help that you may need. If you really want to maintain a good dental health, you should totally invest in the right Root canal treatments as fast as possible. Do that, and you will be able to keep a stellar dental health in the long-term. Do that and you will not be disappointed!


root canal abcessed tooth

Get rid of teeth pain, here at our dental clinic in Dubai

Feel free to schedule an appointment with our dentists so we can assess your condition and find out if this treatment is the best choice for you. We will sit down with you and share more information about all the processes involved in the treatmen. Give our team a call today so we can set an appointment for you.

Frequently Asked Questions


  • Is root canal treatment painful?
Is root canal treatment painful?

With modern techniques and varied local anesthetic solutions, it is rare to have any sensation in the tooth during treatment. For the first few days after treatment, It is normal for your tooth to be sensitive to biting. This discomfort can be relieved with over-the-counter or prescription medications in order to control normal post-treatment discomfort.


  • How long does a root canal take?
How long does a root canal take?

The amount of time a procedure takes depends on the details of the procedure you’re having and the type of tooth involved. We estimate your time in the clinic to last approximately 1-2 hours. The treatment itself can often be completed in one visit. At times, a second appointment may be needed.


  • Can I eat after root canal treatment?
Can I eat after root canal treatment?

Avoid hot liquids and chewing food until your anesthetic has worn off and avoid biting or chewing directly on the tooth for the next few days, to promote quick healing, also avoid sticky foods like jelly beans or gum since they may loosen or remove the temporary filling that was placed. If the temporary filling feels loose or completely falls out, call us as it may need to be replaced.



  • Would extraction (pulling the tooth) be a better alternative?
Would extraction (pulling the tooth) be a better alternative?

Saving your natural teeth, if possible, is the very best option. Nothing can completely replace your natural tooth. An artificial tooth can sometimes cause you to avoid certain foods. Keeping your own teeth is important so that you can continue to enjoy the wide variety of foods necessary to maintain the proper nutrient balance in your diet. If your dentist recommends extraction, ask whether root canal treatment is an option.


  • What happens after my root canal is done?
What happens after my root canal is done?

When your root canal treatment has been completed, you will need a follow-up restoration within 30 days of completion at our clinic. Your dentist will decide on what type of restoration is necessary to protect your tooth.


  • Do I have to go back to my dentist for a filling?
Do I have to go back to my dentist for a filling?

It is extremely important that you return to your dentist for permanent restoration of the tooth, unless otherwise stated. We recommend contacting your dentist within 1-2 weeks after treatment. Failure to return to your restorative dentist may result in re-infection of the root canal or loss of tooth due to breakdown.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Whatsapp