توريد اللثة


يساعد توريد اللثة على تفتيح لون اللثة والتخلص من البقع السوداء (أو الغامقة) الموجودة عليها والتي تظهر بسبب الأطعمة والمشروبات، النيكوتين، أو العوامل الوراثية.




أفضل نتائج توريد اللثة في دبي

مع مرور الوقت، يمكن أن يصبح لون اللثة داكنا بسبب التدخين أو مسببات أخرى. ومثلما يعتبر مظهر بياض الاسنان مهما فإن المظهر الصحي للثة لا يقل أهمية عنه لابتسامة جميلة صحية. ولذلك بعد أن يخضع المرضى لإجراءات تبييض الاسنان. يجب أن يحرصوا أيضا على أن يكون لون اللثة ورديا.ً حيث يمكنهم فعل ذلك بفضل التكنولوجيا التي تسمح بتبييض اللثة وتمكن الأطباء من استعادة لون اللثة الطبيعي للمرضى وإزالة اللون الداكن للحصول على لثة صحية .


أفضل نتائج توريد اللثة في دبي


Gum Bleaching Process

إجراء توريد اللثة

توريد اللثة بالليزر (أو إزالة التصبغ) هو إجراء يزيل طبقة رقيقة من أنسجة لثة المريض، مما يقضي على الخلايا التي تنتج الميلانين، وقد يحتاج المريض إلى مخدر موضعي للقيام بهذا الإجراء.

أثناء عملية الشفاء، يقوم الجسم بتكوين أنسجة جديدة تلائم لون اللثة الطبيعي للمريض. كما أن أنسجة الفم تلتئم بشكل أسرع مقارنة بأجزاء الجسم الأخرى وبالتالي لا تستغرق عملية الشفاء الكثير من الوقت.

يستغرق توريد اللثة عادة أقل من ساعة. ولكن بناءً على لون اللثة وحالتها فقد يستغرق العلاج عدة جلسات لتحقيق نتيجة ممتازة.

تعتبر عيادة ليفانتين لطب الاسنان من أفضل العيادات التي تقدم هذا العلاج باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الليزر.



أسباب اللثة الداكنة

تكتسب اللثة لونها من صباغ الميلانين المسؤول عن إعطاء اللون للشعر والبشرة. ولذلك عندما ينتج جسم المريض فائضًا من الميلانين، يمكن أن يتراكم في اللثة مما يجعلها داكنة اللون. غالبًا ما يكون فائض الميلانين في اللثة شائعًا في بعض المجموعات العرقية (مثل الأفارقة وسكان الشرق الأوسط)، وبالتالي فإن وجود فائض من الميلانين في اللثة لا يشير بالضرورة إلى أمراض أو عادات سيئة.

ولكن إن لم يكن للميلانين علاقة بالأمر، فيمكن أن يكون التدخين أو بعض الأدوية والعوامل الأخرى سببا في تصبغ لون اللثة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن اللثة تتعرض أحيانا إلى التصبغ الى جانب الاسنان بحال غياب الاهتمام بنظافة وصحة الفم. ولذلك فإن الالتزام بتنظيف الاسنان يساعد في الحفاظ على اللون الطبيعي للثة وصحتها.


أسباب اللون الداكن في اللثة


Advantages of Gum Bleaching

مزايا إجراء توريد اللثة وديمومة النتائج

لتبييض اللثة مزايا عديدة: أولاً: لا يتطلب أي إجراءات أو أدوات جراحية باستثناء الليزر. ثانيًا: عملية التشافي سريعة جدًا لأن اللثة تلتئم بسرعة. ثالثًا: بفضل تقنية الليزر المتقدمة والمتوفرة في عيادة ليفانتين، لا يسبب إجراء توريد اللثة سوى القليل من الانزعاج الآني. وأخيرًا: إن هذا الإجراء آمن للغاية ويعطي نتائجه فور انتهائه.



هل تبييض اللثة دائم؟ ديمومة نتائج توريد اللثة

إذا كان العامل المسبب في تصبغ اللثة هو فائض الميلانين الطبيعي، فإن إجراء تبييض اللثة يعتبر حلاً دائما في هذه الحالة. ولكن إن لم يحافظ المريض على نظافة فموية جيدة أو كان مدخنا،ً فمن المحتمل أن يتغير لون اللثة مع مرور الوقت بعد عملية التبيض.


Is gum bleaching permanent

نصائح ما بعد توريد اللثة

ينصح الأطباء بالالتزام بالنصائح التالية بعد إجراء توريد اللثة:
يستطيع المريض تناول الطعام بعد الإجراء مباشرة، ولكن يجب تناول الأطعمة السهلة والخفيفة والابتعاد عن الأطعمة والمشروبات الساخنة.
يجب على المريض التقليل من تناول القهوة والشاي من أجل الوقاية من عودة التصبغات.
يجب على المدخنين عدم إجراء توريد اللثة إلا بعد الإقلاع عن التدخين، أو في حالة الاستمرار فينصح الطبيب بالتقليل من عدد السجائر اليومي، فالتدخين هو أحد العوامل الرئيسية المسببة لتصبغ الاسنان واللثة.

إن كنت تعاني من تصبغات في اللثة، تواصل مع عيادة ليفانتين واحجز موعد توريد اللثة مع أفضل أطباء الاسنان في دبي.


احجز موعد

أسباب اللون الداكن في اللثة



smoke gum

التدخين

يعد التدخين من العوامل المهيجة الشائعة التي تؤدي إلى زيادة إنتاج الميالنين في اللثة. يكون التظليل الداكن أكثر وضو ًحا بشكل عام لدى المدخنين الذين لديهم بشرة فاتحة. المعروف باسم "الميالنيني للمدخنين" ، يمكن عكس سواد اللثة الذي يحدث بسبب التعرض للتبغ عن طريق الاقلاع عن التدخين.


ginatic gum

أسباب وراثية

يصنع بعض الأشخاص عادةً أكثر من غيرهم ، وغالبًا ما يكون األشخاص ذوو البشرة الداكنة على الرغم من حقيقة أن الناس يتوقعون في كثير من األحيان أن تكون اللثة موحدة ، وتظليل وردي ، في الواقع ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الظالل التي يمكن أن تكون عليها مجموعات الناس.


medical conditions gum

حالات طبية

في بعض الحالات الطبية ، أو الأدوية الموصوفة لعلاج حالات معينة ، يمكن بالمثل بناء الميالنين في اللثة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تسبب بعض مشاكل الغدد الصماء ، مثل مرض أديسون ، الذي يسبب سواد الجلد ، تصبغًا على اللثة أيضا. يمكن أن تتسبب الوصفات المضادة للمالريا والمضاد الحيوي مينوسيكلين أي ًضا في ظهور بقع داكنة على اللثة


amalgam gum

الحشوات الفضية

قطع صغيرة من المعدن ، أو الملغم ، يمكن أن تندمج الحشوات في أنسجة اللثة عندما يحصل الشخص على حشوة أو إذا كان طبيب األسنان يزيل الحشوات القديمة. المادة المعدنية تجعل البقعة الزرقاء أو الداكنة تظهر على اللثة.

أحدث تكنولوجيا لعلاج الأسنان نسخرها لخدمتك



احصل على استشارة دكتور الأسنان للأطفال في عيادة ليفانتين

في عيادة ليفانتين بدبي نفتخر بأن عيادتنا مجهزة خصيصاً لاستقبال الأطفال، ونسعى بشكل دائم إلى تحقيق أكبر قدر من الراحة والأمان لهم في ظل بيئة مفعمة بأجواء ممتعة ومسلية تساهم في إبعاد تفكيرهم عن الأدوات الطبية أو التعرض للآلام، وعلى صعيد آخر فإننا نوفر في عيادة الأسنان جميع أنواع العلاج اللازم لأسنان الأطفال، والتي تقدّم على أيدي دكتور يتمتع بخبرة تامة في كيفية التعامل مع الأطفال، ويقوم بتقديم الخدمات العلاجية بطريقة مخلصة ووفق أعلى المستويات لكل المرضى.
وحيث أننا في عيادة الأسنان للأطفال في ليفانتين ندرك تماماً مدى أهمية النفسية الجيدة للطفل لتحقيق نتائج العلاج المرجوة، فإننا نهتم بكل ما من شأنه الإسهام في تهيئة نفسية الطفل قبل البدء بالعلاج، وهذا ما يمكن ملاحظته عند زيارة عيادتنالأول مرة؛ فالزيارة الأولى شديدة الأهمية في بناء تقبّل الطفل للزيارات الأخرى، فيعمل أفراد طاقمنا على بناء علاقة ودية وقوية مع الطفل منذ البداية.

أسئلة متكررة


  • ما هي مدة علاج تصبغ اللثة؟
ما هي مدة علاج تصبغ اللثة؟

تختلف النتائج من شخص لآخر حسب حالة اللثة ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن تستمر النتيجة لمدة 3 إلى 4 سنوات.


  • هل تتطلب عملية إزالة التصبغ تخدير؟
هل تتطلب عملية إزالة التصبغ تخدير؟

نعم ، يتطلب الأمر بضع قطرات من محلول التخدير الموضعي قبل بدء الاجراء


  • ما نوع الأطعمة أو المشروبات التي يجب أن أتجنبها؟
ما نوع الأطعمة أو المشروبات التي يجب أن أتجنبها؟

بعد أسبوع واحد من الخروج ، ينصح المريض بتجنب الحمضيات والأطعمة التي تحتوي على توابل.



  • ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها عملية إزالة التصبغ؟
ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها عملية إزالة التصبغ؟

يستغرق الأمر من 20 إلى 45 دقيقة حسب سمك اللثة وقوامها وظالمها


  • هل أستطيع التدخين؟
هل أستطيع التدخين؟

نحث جميع المدخنين على اإلقالع عن التدخين نهائيا بعد إزالة التصبغ حيث أن التدخين من أسباب التصبغ. يوصى بشدة بالاقلاع عن التدخين لمدة ال تقل عن 7 أيام بعد اإلجراء.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

الواتس آب

Gum Bleaching


Gum bleaching aids in lightening the gum and getting rid of black spots, as some foods, nicotine, or genetics cause these spots to occur.




Best Gum Bleaching Results in Dubai

People have various gum tones. With time, gums can darken due to staining or irritation eliminating their natural color. Moreover, people tend to care about the appearance of their smiles. Therefore, they undergo teeth whitening procedures to enhance the whiteness and beauty of their smiles. However, the color of our gums is just as important as the whiteness of our teeth. Gums show as we smile, and healthy gums should be pink. With time, there are some factors that contribute to their discoloration (or darkening). Thanks to the technology which allows gum bleaching, dentists can restore patients’ natural gum color and remove the dark discoloration. Gum bleaching gives patients healthy gums to complement their white teeth, which boosts their confidence.


Best Gum Bleaching Results in Dubai


Gum Bleaching Process

Gum Bleaching Process: How is Gum Bleaching Done?

Gum Bleaching with laser (or depigmentation) removes a thin layer of the patient’s gum tissue. Depigmentation eradicates the cells that produce melanin. During the healing process, the body creates new gum tissue which takes after the patient’s natural gum color. The patient may need a local anesthetic for gum bleaching treatment.

Gum bleaching usually takes less than an hour. However, based on the color and darkness of the gums, the treatment might take several sessions to achieve the best lighting result.

The good thing about gum bleaching is that oral tissue heals faster compared to other body parts.

Moreover, it causes only a little discomfort and the result surely is worth going through this discomfort. Levantine Dental Clinic is one of the best clinics to offer this treatment using the latest laser technology.



What are the Causes of Dark Gums?

Gum bleaching is a cosmetic dentistry procedure that removes dark spots on the patient’s gums. Gums gain their color from the body’s melanin. Melanin is what gives the colors, hair, and skin their colors. Therefore, when the patient’s body produces a surplus of melanin, it can accumulate in the gums which gives this darker shade.

A surplus of melanin is often popular in some ethnic groups (such as Africans and Middle Easterns). It is important to know that a surplus of melanin in the gums doesn’t indicate diseases or bad hygiene habits. There are other causes for dark gum shades that are irrelevant to the natural melanin. For example, smoking or certain medications can cause gums to get darker. In addition, gum discoloration can happen if patients are not taking care of their oral hygiene and health. Committing to teeth brushing helps maintain the natural color and health of gums, and the smile overall. On the other hand, not committing to teeth brushing might cause infections which consequently darken the teeth and gums.


Causes of Dark Gums


Advantages of Gum Bleaching

Advantages of Gum Bleaching – Are the Results Permanent?

Gum bleaching has numerous advantages. Firstly, it doesn’t require any surgical procedures or tools other than the laser. Secondly, the healing process is very quick because gums heal quickly. Thirdly, it causes only a little discomfort due to the advanced laser technology available at Levantine Dental clinic. Finally, it is very safe and gives results immediately after the procedure is done.



Is gum bleaching permanent?

If the cause of the darkness is the natural surplus melanin, then gum bleaching is a permanent solution. However, if a patient doesn’t maintain good hygiene, there is a risk of potential gum discoloration with time after the procedure. Moreover, smokers need to limit exposure to tobacco to prevent gum discoloration.


Is gum bleaching permanent

Post Gum Bleaching Procedure Advice

Dentists advice their patients to stick to the following instructions:
Patients can eat what they like after the procedure instantly. However, they should eat foods that are soft and should stay away from hot foods and beverages.
Patients should reduce their coffee and tea consumption.
Patients should quit smoking in case they are smokers.

If you’re unsatisfied with the darkness on your gums, book your appointment to gain back your gum’s natural color.


Book an Appointment

Causes of Dark Gums



smoke gum

SMOKING

Smoking is a common irritant that prompts an expansion in melanin production in the gums. The darker shading is generally more noticeable in smokers who have a lighter skin complexion. Known as “smoker’s melanosis“ darkening of the gums that happens because of tobacco exposure can be reversed by quitting smoking.


ginatic gum

GENETICS

Some people normally create more than others, more often people with a darker complexion. Despite the fact that people frequently expect that gums are a uniform, pink shading, in all actuality there is an assortment of shades that people groups’ gums can be.


medical conditions gum

MEDICAL CONDITIONS

In some medical conditions, or the medications prescribed to treat certain conditions can likewise build melanin in the gums. For instance, some endocrine issue, such as Addison’s ailment, which causes darkening of the skin, can likewise cause pigmentation on the gums. Antimalarial prescriptions and the antibiotic minocycline can also cause dark spots to develop on the gums.


amalgam gum

AMALGAM FILLINGS

Small pieces of metal, or amalgam, fillings can embed themselves into the gum tissue when a person is getting a filling or if a dentist is removing and older filling. The metallic substance makes the blue or dark spot show up on the gums.

State-Of-The-Art Technology



Meet our dentist in Dubai today!

Feel free to schedule an initial consultation with our dentists so we can assess your condition and find out if this treatment is the best choice for you. We will sit down with you and share more information on all the processes involved in the treatment, including other details such as number of visits, price, and duration of the treatment. Give our team a call today so we can set an appointment for you.

Frequently Asked Questions


  • How long does the gum depigmentation treatment lasts?
How long does the gum depigmentation treatment lasts?

Results will vary from every person depending on his/her gum condition, however the result could last for 3 to 4 years.


  • Does depigmentation procedure require anesthesia?
Does depigmentation procedure require anesthesia?

Yes, few drops of local anaesthetic solution is required before starting the procedure.


  • What type of food or drinks should I avoid?
What type of food or drinks should I avoid?

One week after the procuder, patient is advised to avoid citrus fruits and food contains spices.



  • How long does the depigmentation procedure take?
How long does the depigmentation procedure take?

It takes 20 to 45 minutes depending on gum thickness, texture and darkness.


  • Can I smoke?
Can I smoke?

We urge all smokers to quit smoking totally after the depigmentation as smoking is one of the reasons for pigmentation. It’s strongly recommended to quit smoking for no less than 7 days after the procedure.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Whatsapp