تلبيس الأسنان


يستخدم أطباء الاسنان التيجان من أجل تحسين مظهر الاسنان المتآكلة بسبب التسوس الشديد أو الإصابات الأخرى، فتقوم التيجان بحماية الاسنان الضعيفة من الكسر، كما يمكن استخدامها أيضا بشكل تجميلي لتغطية الاسنان المشوهة أو التي تغير لونها بشدة أو لتغطية إجراءات أخرى مثل معالجة قنوات الجذور، حشوات المينا، جسور الاسنان، وزراعة الاسنان.




افضل عيادة لتلبيس الاسنان (تيجان الاسنان) في دبي

هناك العديد من الحالات التي تحتاج لتركيب تيجان الاسنان. تحمي التيجان الاسنان الضعيفة من التعرض للكسر، وترميم الاسنان المهترية أو المكسورة، وتثبيت جسر الاسنان في مكانها، وتغطية زراعة الاسنان وتغطية الاسنان التي تم علاجها بقناة الجذر.

إجراء الحصول على تاج الاسنان:

يقوم الطبيب بتجهيز السن عن طريق إزالة التسوس أو قناة الجذر أو كليهما. بعد ذلك، يأخذ طبيب الاسنان طبعات عن السن لإنشاء تاج يتناسب معه. أثناء صنع التاج، يوضع تاج مؤقت لحماية السن. يجب على المريض توخي الحذر الشديد مع التاج المؤقت وتجنب مضغ الطعام الصلب أو اللزج. ويجهز التاج الدائم بعد 7 أيام كحد أقصى. وتختلف العملية حسب نوع تاج الاسنان.


Best Clinic in Dubai for Dental Crowns

مراحل تلبيس الاسنان

يستلزم إجراء تركيب التاج إلى ثلاثة خطوات أساسية. في الزيارة الأولى يقوم الطبيب بتشخيص حالة المريض وبعمل أشعة سينية أو بانورامية للسن المصاب لدراسة حالة السن و جذره. ثم يقوم طبيب الاسنان في الزيارة الثانية بأخذ مقاسات وأبعاد السن بالاستعانة بقوالب تحتوي على مادة شبه سائلة تتحول إلى صلبة بعد تعرضها للحرارة، مما يساعد في صنع نموذج مطابق لأبعاد السن المتضرر. وأخيراً في الزيارة الثالثة، يخضع المريض إلى تخدير موضعي ويقوم الطبيب بنحت السن المتضرر من أجل أن يتناسب مع أبعاد التاج الذي تم صنعه، ويقوم الطبيب بتركيب التاج باستخدام مادة لاصقة.


ما هي أنواع تيجان الاسنان؟

مع مرور الوقت، يمكن أن تتضرر الاسنان بسبب تعرضها للتسوس أو الإصابات أو استخدامها بشكل عام. فالاسنان عرضة لفقدان شكلها الصحي والجمالي، لذلك تيجان الاسنان تكون الحل الأنسب في بعض الحالات، فهي عبارة عن أغطية لترميم الاسنان وتقوية السن وحمايته من المزيد من الضرر.

يبدأ المريض بالتفكير عن أنواع التيجان المتاحة عندما يحتاج لها، لذلك نقوم بتزويد زوار موقعنا بشرح مبسط عن أنواع تيجان الاسنان الرييسية:
التيجان الخزفية المنصهرة بالمعدن ( PFM ) والتيجان الذهبية و التيجان الخزفية وتيجان الزركونيا.



تيجان الاسنان الخزفية المنصهرة بالمعدن (PFM)

هي نوع شائع جدًا من تيجان الاسنان لها هيكل معدني مغطى بالخزف. يمنح المعدن هذه التيجان قوة، ويمنحها البورسلين مظهرًا طبيعيًا جميلاً.
هناك العديد من الجوانب الرائعة لهذا النوع من التيجان، فهي تعطي مظهرًا جميلًا وطبيعيًا، و تتمتع بمتانة موثوقة، كما أن اسعارها مقبولة.
يستخدم أطباء الاسنان ترميمات PFM منذ أكثر من 60 عامًا، وهذا مؤشر على أنها اختيار موثوق للغاية.

تيجان الاسنان الذهبية

التيجان الذهبية مصنوعة من خليط من النحاس والمعادن الأخرى. تتصف التيجان الذهبية بديمومتها وقوتها. فهي شديدة المقاومة، وتتطلب إزالة بنية أقل من الاسنان، وتتآكل بطريقة مماثلة لمينا الاسنان الطبيعية (بطيئة جدًا).
ينصح أطباء الاسنان بالتيجان الذهبية للترميم في نهاية الفم، أو حسب حالة كل مريض. حيث يفضل المرضى التيجان ذو اللون المطابق للون الاسنان الطبيعي خصوصا للاسنان في مقدمة الفم (الاسنان الأمامية).
Gold Crowns

All Porcelain Crowns

التيجان الخزفية

توضح هذه الصورة الفرق بين التيجان الخزفية و التيجان الخزفية المنصهرة بالمعدن (PFM)

التيجان الخزفية هي التيجان الاكثر استخداما، وهي مصنوعة بالكامل من البورسلين، على عكس التيجان الخزفية المنصهرة بالمعدن.
تعطي التيجان الخزفية مظهراً طبيعيا لأنها تتناسب مع حجم ولون الاسنان الطبيعية المحيطة. كما أنها مصنوعة بدون أي معدن، وبالتالي فهي صحية للغاية، خاصة للمرضى المعرضين للحساسية من المعادن.

تيجان الزيركون

تصنع تيجان الزيركون من مادة جديدة هي الزركونيوم. لديها قوة المعدن وجماليات التيجان الخزفية، وهذا النوع من التيجان هو الخيار المفضل في الآونة الأخيرة.
تيجان الزركونيا تعطي جمالية مذهلة وأقل عرضة للكسر، ويمكن التعديل عليها في عيادة الاسنان كما أنها خالية من المعدن، وهذا يعني أنها صحية للمرضى المعرضين للحساسية من المعادن.
Zirconia Crowns

قم باستشارة أخصائي عيادة ليفانتين لمعرفة النوع الأنسب من التيجان التي قد يحتاج إليها أحد أسنانك.

أسئلة متكررة


  • ما هو التاج السني؟
ما هو التاج السني؟

التاج السني أو ما يطلق عليه "القلنسوة" هو غطاء على شكل السن مصنوع بواسطة أجهزة مخصصة في المختبر، ويتم تصميمه لتغطية السن بالكامل وتقوية الأسنان.


  • هل سأحتاج لعلاج الجذور إذا ما تم وضع تاج سني؟
هل سأحتاج لعلاج الجذور إذا ما تم وضع تاج سني؟

لا، لاتحتاج جميع الأسنان التي يوضع لها تاج إلى علاج الجذور. إذا احتاج السن لذلك، فيجب أن يتم عمل علاج قناة الجذر قبل وضع التاج بشكل دائم. عادة ما يحتاج السن لتركيب تاج بعد عمل علاج لقناة الجذر.


  • كم من المتوقع أن يستمر التاج السني؟
كم من المتوقع أن يستمر التاج السني؟

على عكس الاعتقاد السائد، لا تستمر التيجان السنية للأبد. ولكن قد تستمر لفترة طويلة مع العناية الجيدة. تظهر الأبحاث الحالية أنه لا يتم التدخل العلاجي بشكل كبير في أكثر من 90% من حالات تركيب التيجان في أول خمس سنوات، وأن حوالي 50 إلى 80% من التيجان تستمر مثبتة لحوالي 15 إلى 20 سنة. عليك أن تتذكر أن صلاحية التيجان تعتمد على درجة رعايتك لها مثلها مثل أي سن حقيقي. عليك أن تتبع اجراءات الرعاية الجيدة لأسنانك والتي تتضمن غسل الأسنان مرتين يومياً وتنظيفها بالخيط والذهاب لطبيب الأسنان بشكل منتظم. إذا كان من عادتك الإطباق المستمر على أسنانك عليك بالاستفسار من طبيب الأسنان عن كيفية تأثير ذلك على التاج الموجود. ينبغي عليك بشكل عام أن تتجنب المضغ بشكل قوي وتجنب تناول الطعام اللزج الذي قد يسبب كسر التاج أو قلقلته.



  • لماذا قد أحتاج للتاج السني؟
لماذا قد أحتاج للتاج السني؟

قد يوصي طبيب الأسنان بتركيب تاج سني لأسباب مختلفة. يوضع التاج السني لسن تم عمل علاج جذري له، أو سن ذات حشوة كبيرة، أو للإبقاء على السن قوي للإطباق والعض القوي. من الممكن استخدام التيجان أيضاً لتثبيت الجسر في مكانه أو لتغطية الطعم السني. قد يوصي طبيب الأسنان أيضاً بوضع التاج لحماية سن ضعيف أو ذات لون متغير أو لتغطية سن مكسور.


  • ما هي الإجراءات التي يتم عملها لوضع التاج؟
ما هي الإجراءات التي يتم عملها لوضع التاج؟

يتم عامة عمل إجرائين. يتم تحضير السن في الخطوة الأولى وأخذ قالب للسن وارساله للمتخصص الذي يقوم بعمل الغطاء. يتم وضع تاج مؤقت بعد عمل القالب. وبمجرد الانتهاء من تصنيع التاج الخزفي، سيكون عليك العودة لزيارتنا للتأكد من أنه مناسب للسن ثم يتم تركيبه بشكل دائم في مكانه.


  • ما هي الحالات التي تعالجها التيجان؟
ما هي الحالات التي تعالجها التيجان؟

تستخدم التيجان لتغطية وعلاج الأسنان المسوسة والمجوفة والمتكسرة والمتغير لونها وشكلها أو التالفة بأي شكل آخر.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لعيادة ليفانتين لطب الأسنان

google4.8

since 2013

الواتس آب

Dental Crowns


The dentist places the dental crown over a decayed or injured tooth. These crowns protect weak teeth from breaking. They could be also used cosmetically to cover distorted or extremely discolored teeth or to cover other procedures, like root canals, enamel fillings, dental bridges, or dental implants.




Best Clinic in Dubai for Dental Crowns, Why Do Patients Need Dental Crowns?

There are many reasons for patients to get dental crowns. Dental crowns prevent weak teeth from breaking, restore a worn down or broken tooth, hold a dental bridge in its place, cover a dental implant, and cover a tooth that has been treated with a root canal.

What is the Process of Getting a Dental Crown?

The patient’s dentist prepares the tooth by removing the decay or the root canal, or both. The dentist then takes impressions of the tooth to create a crown to perfectly fit onto the tooth. During the making of the crown, a temporary restoration is placed to protect the tooth. The patient should be very careful with this temporary restoration and avoid chewing hard or sticky food. After 7 days at maximum, the crown will be ready. The process could differ depending on the dental crown type.


Best Clinic in Dubai for Dental Crowns

Steps of Installing Dental Restorations

There are three steps to be carried out. During the first visit, the dentist examines the patient and requests the needed X-Ray. Then, during the second visit, the dentist takes the measures of the concerned tooth using special tools to get the impression of the tooth. This helps in the creation of the dental restoration to fit the tooth perfectly. Finally, during the third visit, the patient gets the restoration installed.


What are the Types of Dental Crowns?

With time, teeth can get harmed due to tooth decay, injuries, or simply just use over time. Teeth are prone to lose their healthy, aesthetic shape. Dental crowns are caps that restore the teeth. They strengthen the tooth and protect it from further damage.

When patients need to get a crown, they think of the available types of dental crowns and each type’s advantages and disadvantages.
The main types of dental crowns are Porcelain Fused-to-Metal Crowns (PFM), Gold Crowns, All Porcelain Crowns, and Zirconia Crowns.



What are Porcelain Fused-to-Metal Crowns (PFM)?

PFM crowns are a very common type of dental crowns. They have a metal structure covered with porcelain. The metal gives these crowns strength, and the porcelain overlay gives them a beautiful, natural appearance.
There are many great aspects of PFM crowns. They give beautiful and natural appearance, they have reliable durability, and they are affordable. Moreover, dentists have been using PFM restorations for over 60 years. This is an indicator that they are a very reliable choice.
However, the greatest aspect of PFM crowns is that they are extremely durable. They are the strongest and most resistant compared to the other crown types.

What are Gold Crowns?

Gold crowns are made of a mixture of copper and other metals. The best thing about gold crowns is their longevity and strength. Moreover, they are very resistant, require less tooth removal, and wear down in a similar way to the tooth’s natural enamel (very slow).
Dentists recommend gold crowns for restorations in the back of the mouth, or depending on each patient’s case. However, patients prefer other types over gold crowns because of their color and aesthetics.
Gold Crowns

All Porcelain Crowns

What are All Porcelain Crowns?

This image illustrates the difference between all porcelain crowns and porcelain fused to metal crowns.

All porcelain crowns are the most recommended and used crowns. As the name refers, they are completely made of porcelain.
Porcelain crowns give the most natural look as they go with the size and color of the natural surrounding teeth. Moreover, dentists highly recommend for restorations in the front. They are also made without any metal, therefore, they are very healthy. Especially for patients who are prone to metal toxicity.

What are Zirconia Crowns?

Zirconia crowns are made of a new material, zirconium. They have the strength of metal and the aesthetics of porcelain crowns. Moreover, they have been a more favored option recently.
Zirconia crowns give amazing aesthetics, they are very durable as they are less prone to break, they can be modified at the dental office, and they are free of metal too. This means that similar to all porcelain crowns, zirconia crowns are healthy for patients who are prone to metal toxicity.
Zirconia Crowns

Consult with one of our expert dentists whether you need a crown, and get the best crowns at Levantine dental clinic.

Frequently Asked Questions


  • What is a dental crown?
What is a dental crown?

A dental crown, commonly called a “cap,” is a tooth-shaped restoration that is made by a machine usually in a dental laboratory. It is designed to cover the entire tooth and strengthen the tooth.


  • Will I need a root canal if I get a crown?
Will I need a root canal if I get a crown?

No, not all teeth that get crowns need to have a root canal. Normally if a root canal is needed, the root canal should be completed before a crown is permanently placed on the tooth. Typically, teeth that have had a root canal treated do need to have a crown placed on the tooth.


  • How long is a dental crown expected to last?
How long is a dental crown expected to last?

Contrary to popular belief, dental crowns don’t last forever. But with good care they can last a long time! Current research shows that more than 90% of crowns will not require major treatment within five years, and 50 to 80% of crowns will last between 15 and 20 years.4 It’s important to remember that just like a “real” tooth, the life of your crown depends on how you care for it. You should continue to follow good dental hygiene practices including brushing twice a day, flossing, and seeing your dentist on a regular basis. If you tend to clench or grind your teeth, ask your dentist how this could affect your crown. In general, you should try to avoid chewing hard or sticky foods, which may cause your crown to break or come loose.



  • Why might I need a dental crown?
Why might I need a dental crown?

There are different reasons why your dentist may recommend a crown for one of your teeth. Sometimes a crown is placed over a tooth that has had a root canal, or one that has had a large filling, to help keep the tooth strong for biting and chewing. Crowns can also be used to hold a dental bridge in place or to cover a dental implant. A dentist may also recommend a crown to protect a weak or discolored tooth or to cover a broken one.


  • What is the procedure for applying dental crowns?
What is the procedure for applying dental crowns?

It’s generally a two step procedure. The first step is to prep the teeth involved and take a mold to send to our ceramist who will make your restoration. After taking the mold, a temporary crown will be made. Once the crown is made by our ceramist , we will get you back and make sure it fits properly then bond the permanent crown in place.


  • What conditions can crowns fix?
What conditions can crowns fix?

Crowns can be used to cover and treat decaying teeth, and teeth that are gapped, chipped, discolored, misshapen, or otherwise damaged.


Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Ministry of Health, UAE Approval No. OBXTTEW3-050222 – 20/1/2023

© Copyright 2021 by Levantine Dental Clinic.

google4.8

since 2013

Whatsapp